|You can log into your account and click on the Account tab. Then Choose Vacation Mode. This gives you the option to suspend your subscription and stop billing your credit card until you choose to reactivate your account.
When you reactivate your account any billing time you had remaining when you started the Vacation Mode will be restored.
If you have movies out on your account when you activate the Vacation Mode we must receive them within 7 days or your account will revert back to a paid membership. If movies are still in transit to you then you have 14 days.
Vacation Mode cannot be used for 3 months after use.
Your account may be closed if it is not activated after 3 months and your credit card on file expires.