|Just log in to your account and click the ACCOUNT link at the top right of the page. Then choose the CANCEL ACCOUNT option. If you have movies out on your account you have 1 week to return them. If movies are in transit to you then you have 2 weeks. Otherwise you will be charged the current retail price for the DVDs.
Paid subscribers should cancel before their next billing date. Once you are billed for the month there is no refund for any time remaining on the account.